Impulse Buys Banner
Impulse Buys Stand
Impulse Buys at the April 2006 Michigan Team 1 launch at Three Oaks

If you fly hobby rockets at organized club launches in Michigan, there's a good chance that Impulse Buys will be right there with you.  We offer a broad range of model and high power rocket motors from Aerotech, Cesaroni, Road Runner, Estes, and Quest at competitive prices.  We also provide hardware rentals.  Remember, when you buy from an on-site vendor you avoid shipping, handling, and HazMat fees!


Impulse Buys plans to attend the following launches:

Jan 12 (Sat)  *2019*
Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Feb 9 (Sat)
Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Mar 9 (Sat)
Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Apr 13 (Sat)
JMRC Michigan International Speedway
May 18 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
May 25-26 (Sat-Sun) Crap Shoot with JMRC Muskegon
Jun 8-9 (Sat-Sun) CANAM Cup Muskegon
Jun 15 (Sat) JMRC Michigan International Speedway or Hornings
Jun 22 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
Jul 13 (Sat) JMRC Michigan International Speedway or Hornings
Jul 20 (Sat) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Jul 27-Aug 3 (Sat-Sat) NARAM-61
Muncie, Indiana

Alex&friends_lightnings Alex&friends_ShadTech
High Power Hobbits at Three Oaks. Photos by Jay Calvert

Links to Manufacturers:
EstesLogo

Questions?  Drop me an email

Fly High,
Jay
setstats1setstats1setstats1setstats1

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1