Impulse Buys Banner
Impulse Buys Stand
Impulse Buys at the April 2006 Michigan Team 1 launch at Three Oaks

If you fly hobby rockets at organized club launches in Michigan, there's a good chance that Impulse Buys will be right there with you.  We offer a broad range of model and high power rocket motors from Aerotech, Cesaroni, Road Runner, Estes, and Quest at competitive prices.  We also provide hardware rentals.  Remember, when you buy from an on-site vendor you avoid shipping, handling, and HazMat fees!


Impulse Buys plans to attend the following launches:

Jan 21 (Sat) *2017*
Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Mar 19 (Sun) Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Apr 8 (Sat) Jackson Model Rocketry Club Hornings #2 (Manchester) or MIS
Apr 22-23 (Sat-Sun) Michiana Rocketry - Midwest Blast 2
Three Oaks
May 20-21 (Sat-Sun) Mad Cow Regional Meet and SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch
Muskegon
May 27 (Sat) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Jun 10-11 (Sat-Sun) SMASH BASH Regional Meet and SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch
Muskegon
Jun 17 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
Jun 24-15 (Sat-Sun) Mid West Regional Contest 2017 (WHOOSH)
Bong State Recreational Area, Wisconsin
Jul 8 (Sat) Jackson Model Rocketry Club - Ironman Contest
MIS
Jul 15 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
Jul 22-23 (Sat-Sun)
SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch and NARAM setup
Muskegon
Jul 29-Aug 4 (Sat-Fri) NARAM-59
Muskegon
Aug 19 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
Aug 26 (Sat) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Sep 16 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
Sep 23 (Sat) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Oct 8 (Sun) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Oct 21 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
Oct 28 (Sat) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Nov 11 (Sat) Jackson Model Rocketry Club Hornings #2
Dec 9 (Sat) Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Dec 16 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)


Alex&friends_lightnings Alex&friends_ShadTech
High Power Hobbits at Three Oaks. Photos by Jay Calvert

Links to Manufacturers:
The image
                  “http://roadrunnerrocketry.com/images/Main_logo3.jpg”
                  cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Questions?  Drop me an email

Fly High,
Jay
setstats1setstats1setstats1setstats1

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1